MYSELF

on

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In this assignment, we were told to create a presentation about ourselves and tell the class about different aspects of our lives. I spoke about my ethnicity, my family, my favourite music, clothes, music, etc. The most interesting or significant part about me is the type of music I choose to listen. I listen to music/musicians that most people don’t usually like to listen to because they may think it’s not lyrical enough. You could say I listen to “UNDERGROUND” music. An aspect of my life that I may be disappointed is the soccer team that I support which is Arsenal Football Club. They are a great disappointment in the whole of English Football because they haven’t won an English trophy for the past 13 years and they have never won the European Champions League but yet I still support them with all my heart. ARSENAL TILL I DIE!!!!

To summarize all about myself, I was born in Lagos, Nigeria and I am 15 years old. I have a younger brother who goes to school in Nigeria and lives with my parents. As a family, we always travel together during the summer and we eat together during holidays like Christmas or Easter. My hobbies are playing and watching sports, playing video games and hanging out with friends. For my future, I am not really sure what my career path will be but I know that it will be in line with Science.

Leave a Reply

